Management Team

General Director Nikolay Bolgar +7 (4236) 622-000 add.1251 (reception)

Executive Director Sergey Starovoytov +7 (4236) 622-000 add.1005, Mobile: +7 914 708 80 49, email: sergey_starovoitov@nsry.ru

Technical Director Alexey Pika +7 (4236) 622-000 add.1060, email: aleksey_pika@nsry.ru 

Operational Director Evgeny Norenko +7 (4236) 622-000 add.1112, email: e.norenko@nsry.ru

Commercial Director Igor Nour +7 (4236) 622-000 add.2333, email: i.nour@nsry.ru

Chief Accountant Olga Babikova +7 (4236) 622-000 add.1011, email: olga_babikova@nsry.ru

Personnel and general issues director Svetlana Kolesnikova +7 (4236) 622-000 add.1160, email: svetlana_kolesnikova@nsry.ru

Deputy General Director for Security Vladimir Kolisnichenko +7 (4236) 622-000 add.1065, email: v.kolisnichenko@nsry.ru

Director for Legal Affairs Tatyana Koryakina +7 (4236) 622-000 add.1183, email: tatyana_koryakina@nsry.ru

Security Director Evgeniy Klimov +7 (4236) 622-000 add.1030, email: evgeniy_klimov@nsry.ru